Contact Us

Alexandra, General Manager

 Alexandra Zosso has volunteered with NLA since 2016, and been the General Manager since 2017. Alexandra manages the daily operation in Kavala.

alexandra@northernlightsaid.org

Katie, Data Manager

Katie Thomas was the assistant volunteer coordinator in Kavala from October 2017 to February 2018. Katie now works as our Data Manager.

katie@northernlightsaid.org 

Anne, Board Executive

Anne Paulsen first volunteered in Greece in 2015, and with NLA since spring 2016. Anne has since February 2018 managed the administrative side of the organisation in Oslo.

anne@northernlightsaid.org

Rachel, Fundraising and Communication 

Rachel Bromell volunteered with NLA in the summer of 2017 before returning in July 2018. As of September 2018 she assists Alexandra in the field and manages NLA communications and fundraising.
 

rachel@northernlightsaid.org 

Aimee, Human Resources Manager

Aimee Skelton first volunteered with NLA in May 2018. Aimee has since March 2019 worked as our Human Resources Manager

aimee@northernlightsaid.org

Ella, Economy Manager

Ella Hood first volunteered with NLA from August to December 2018. As of March 2019 she manages NLAs economy.
 

Ella@northernlightsaid.org 

Contact us:
info@northernlightsaid.org

Org. number: 916 540 760

Find us:

St.Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo, Norway

104 A.E.S, 65201 Kavala, Greece

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now